Contact

Get in touch with us

Do not hesite to communicate with us during our opening hours

Procam Construction Inc.

Phone 450-449-5121
Fax 450-449-5368
Address 1220 Marconi, Boucherville (Quebec) J4B 8G8 See map
Opening Hours Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 5:00pm Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Contact Form





*required fields

Procam Construction Inc. Team

Our team makes the difference. We approach each project with the same attention to details and quality.

Procam Construction
Project Management
Rémi Boutin, P.Eng.
President & Project Manager
rboutin@procamconstruction.com450-449-5122 extension 203
Annie Duhaime
Project Manager
aduhaime@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 206
Kevin Poliseno
Project Manager
kpoliseno@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 220
Stéphane Desrochers
Project Manager
sdesrochers@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 223
Joelle Desaulniers-Leblanc, B.A.A.
Project Manager Assistant
jdesaulniers@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 211
Yvon Caron
General Superintendant
ycaron@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 205
Procam Construction
Estimation
Jonathan Boutin, B.A.A.
Chief Estimator
jboutin@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 208
Danique Gélinas
Estimator
dgelinas@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 207
Simon Létourneau, P.Eng.
Estimator
sletourneau@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 222
Procam Construction
List of Superintendents
André Boutin
Pascal Lévesque
Éric Laplante
Éric Galer-Larouche
Daniel Lévesque
Tommy Fortier
Pascal Boutin
Procam Construction
Administration
Guillaume Caron, B.A.A.
Controller
gcaron@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 225
Sylvie Lefebvre
Office Clerk
slefebvre@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 215
Elisabeth Seguin-Guevremont
Office Clerk
eseguin@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 216
Lianne Villeneuve
Secretary-receptionnist
Pierre Dubé
OSH Officer
pdube@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5121 extension 209

Our Office Address