Contact

Get in touch with us

Do not hesite to communicate with us during our opening hours

Procam Construction Inc.

Phone 450-449-5121
Fax 450-449-5368
Address 1220 Marconi, Boucherville (Quebec) J4B 8G8 See map
Opening Hours Monday to Thursday: 8:00am to 5:00pm Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Contact Form





    *required fields

    Procam Construction Inc. Team

    Our team makes the difference. We approach each project with the same attention to details and quality.

    Procam Construction
    Project Management
    Rémi Boutin, P.Eng.
    President & Project Manager
    rboutin@procamconstruction.com450-449-5122 extension 203
    Annie Duhaime
    Project Manager
    aduhaime@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 206
    Kevin Poliseno
    Project Manager
    kpoliseno@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 220
    Stéphane Desrochers
    Project Manager
    sdesrochers@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 223
    Sam Cheung
    Project Manager
    scheung@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 217
    Joelle Desaulniers-Leblanc, B.A.A.
    Project Manager Assistant
    jdesaulniers@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 219
    Procam Construction
    Estimation
    Jonathan Boutin, B.A.A.
    Chief Estimator
    jboutin@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 208
    Danique Gélinas
    Estimator
    dgelinas@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 207
    Simon Létourneau, P.Eng.
    Estimator
    sletourneau@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 222
    Procam Construction
    Administration
    Guillaume Caron, B.A.A.
    Controller
    gcaron@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 225
    Sylvie Lefebvre
    Office Clerk
    slefebvre@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5122 extension 215
    Lianne Villeneuve
    Administrative Assistant
    Pierre Dubé
    OSH Officer
    pdube@procamconstruction.com 450-449-5121 extension 209

    Our Office Address